Nina’s “Shostopper” Booties Are a Disco for Your Feet


The questions I always ask myself before buying a party shoe are:

1. Are the heels high enough?

2. Can I wear them with more than one outfit?

3. Can I last at least five hours in them?

4. But are the heels really high enough?

Now we can add “but do they light up?” on the party-shoe list of requirements.

If you’re buying Nina’s “Shostopper” open-toe bootie the answer is yes, let there be light! A guaranteed 300 hours of light. I’m a fan of the height, platform for comfort, and slim heel, but I’m not sure whether or not I’d actually turn the shoes on. A disco for your feet – what are your thoughts?

via Nina’s “Shostopper” Booties Are a Disco for Your Feet: Lucky Right Now : luckymag.com.

About fMR.
Style direction

Leave a Reply

