What We’re Wearing: Christene’s Ode To Leopard And Stripes


Christene Barberich, Executive Editor

What I’m wearing: Vintage navy wool blazer from Mafalda in Brooklyn, Rachel Antonoff trousers, Band of Outsiders striped T-shirt, pearls (a gift from my mom), a pair of vintage oxblood oxfords, and my good ole leopard tote from Topshop.

My beauty look du jour: Lip service. I should probably put more effort into my beauty routine, but I find that a good bold lip (Julie Hewett’s my favorite) and some mascara does the trick. Or at least I’ve deluded myself into believing this…

What’s on my iTunes: The War On Drugs, Fever Ray, Foals, Tamaryn (this song “Love Fade” kills me), Junip, and the Asteroid No. 4…I listen to them every morning on the way to work.

What’s on my to-do list: Finally find my mother the perfect Christmas gift (I am ever hopeful), figure out an organizational magic trick in the entryway of our apartment, find the perfect vintage leopard coat, foster another dog (soon!), give thanks, be calm, try not to have an anxiety attack over silly things.

via Christene Barberich Street Style- Refinery29 Street Fashion.

About fMR.
Style direction

Leave a Reply

