Fashion Cakes To Die For


After turning 25 last year I decided to avoid any talks about age and cancel all my birthday celebrations. But now, with just a couple of weeks left to the big day of the year, I think it is stupid not to celebrate the start of just other happy 12 months of my life. And I already have a precise idea of a birthday cake for the party. Instead of a traditional treat, I want something special, like a fashion-inspired birthday cake.

I’ve found plenty of cute and crazy ideas for fashion cakes. Some seemed really interesting for me. Just imagine eating a chocolate Christian Louboutin shoe on your birthday party!

via Fashion Cakes To Die For – MillionLooks.com.

About fMR.
Style direction

Leave a Reply

