Miranda Kerr for Christmas


I’m already thinking of this year’s Christmas. Insanely early? Maybe, but as one of those people who is exceedingly difficult to shop for I appreciate the need to find just the right gift. Hence, I tend to start my Christmas gift buying a tad earlier than most – it’s, in part, a desire to find perfect gifts for the perfect people in my life. And with such an ambitious quest in mind it was today that I found myself searching for a gift for someone whose coffee table remains a tad empty; save for cups of Nespresso and a remote control, there’s little else on it. The obvious solution? A coffee table book, and here’s the first to catch my eye: V2 by Russell James. Of potential interest (potential being a gross understatement) to the alluded-to recipient will be James’ photo shoot featuring model Miranda Kerr.

via Miranda Kerr for Christmas > Fashion show coverage > Blog.

About fMR.
Style direction

Leave a Reply

