Must Have Item For a Date


like to be prepared for anything. It’s just the type of person that I am. When I’m on a date, I try to always look my best. One way to do this is to always use bronzer.

Like diamonds, bronzer is a girl’s best friend. Makeup, specifically bronzer, transforms a person. To make sure that I’m always tan, I used to go to tanning salons. After I realized that they were poisonous and very harmful, I fell in love with bronzer.

Laura Geller’s Blush-n-Brighten does wonders for me. It makes me appear naturally tan. Some bronzers are very orange or too glittery. Laura Geller’s Blush-n-Brighten is just right.

via Must Have Item For a Date.

About fMR.
Style direction

Leave a Reply

