Jennifer Aniston: topless for new Fragrance ads


Jennifer Aniston attracts everybody’s attention to the debut of her perfume, posing topless in a series of promotional shots for the new fragrance line.

The magnificent black-and-white promo shots were taken in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. The 41-year-old celeb is expected to launch the scent at Harrod’s department store, where the perfume will be sold exclusively, in London on Wednesday, July 21.

Aniston’s perfume is called Lolavie, which roughly translates as “laughing at life”. On her debut fragrance, Aniston said:

“It wasn’t just about showing up for a shoot and putting my name on the bottle. I felt like a little chemist. It’s turned out to be an extension of myself as opposed to slapping my name on something.”

“I am not a big perfume-y fragrance fan. I want people to go ‘what is that? You smell great!’ But most of all, I wanted it to smell natural.”,

said Jennifer.

via Jennifer Aniston:topless for new Fragrance ads | Ourvanity.com – Beauty and health secrets for everyone.

About fMR.
Style direction

One Response to Jennifer Aniston: topless for new Fragrance ads

  1. My2pennyposts says:

    I can’t wait for the debut in the states. However I am hoping for my momma to bring me back a bottle from London. Stay tuned for my opinion on the smell . Ohh I can’t wait! So excited!

Leave a Reply

