Shoes Change Woman’s Personality


It’s not a secret that good shoes make us feel confident. But famous footwear designer Jimmy Choo believes they can do even more – change a woman’s personality.

Having this idea in mind the shoemaker thinks that while creating perfect shoes he plays an important role in women’s lives.

He said:

We all wear shoes, every day – we have to. So they are a very important part of your wardrobe. They say something about the way you hold your body. Shoes must be elegant, comfortable. They affect the person’s personality.”

The 40-year-old designer has been designing shoes since he was just 11, but still he sometimes has battles with himself while trying to improve his creations.

He added:

I’m a perfectionist. I get angry and I lose my tempter, but only over shoes. My temper is very quick but there’s never anything personal. If I lose my tempter with a member of staff, afterwards we’ll go for a drink. Maybe I just love my shoes too much!”.

via Shoes Change Woman’s Personality – MillionLooks.com.

About fMR.
Style direction

Leave a Reply

